Clients

IDEA Consult works for a wide range of public, semi-public and private organizations. Through a strong partner network, we serve the European and international governments and institutions easily in addition to our home markets in Belgium. Our clients are situated at the different levels of government: international organisations, European Commission, Belgian cities and municipalities, ...

We are also the privileged partner of numerous knowledge institutions, intermediary organizations, umbrella organizations and networks. Private clients also find their way to IDEA for, among other things, feasibility studies, impact studies or subsidy advice.


Testimonials

IDEA Consult has helped us formulating clear KPI’s, tailored to our own objectives and services. Moreover, they provided us with the right supporting framework to assess the progress of our activities and results for our members.
Kris Binon, Cluster Manager FLAM3D, the Flemish 3D-printing cluster organisation
IDEA Consult provided a conceptual framework and practical tools to assure the result-oriented focus of the cluster initiatives financed by us. Their approach allows us to properly include the ambition to assess cluster performance and effects, both ex ante and ex post, already in the set-up phase of the cluster initiatives.
Annie Renders, Manager Flemish Cluster Policy, Agency of Innovation & Entrepreneurship

IDEA Consult respects your data privacy.
Why cookies? Simply because they are used to help the website function, to improve your browser experience. 
Click 'I understand' to accept cookies or click more information.

I understand

Clients

IDEA Consult travaille pour une large gamme d’organisations publiques, semi-publiques et privées. Grâce à un solide réseau de partenaires, nous servons en plus de nos marchés domestiques en Belgique, aussi facilement les institutions et autorités européennes et internationales. Nos clients se trouvent à différents niveaux administratifs : organisations internationales, la Commission Européenne, les villes et communes belges, ...

En outre, nous sommes également le partenaire privilégié de nombreux établissements scientifiques, d’organisations intermédiaires, d’organisations faitières et de réseaux. Les clients particuliers trouvent également le chemin vers IDEA pour notamment des études de faisabilité, des études d’impact ou des conseils de subvention.


Témoignages

IDEA Consult nous a aidés à formuler des KPI clairs, adaptés à nos propres objectifs et services. De plus, ils nous ont fourni le cadre approprié de soutien pour évaluer les progrès de nos activités et les résultats de nos membres.
Kris Binon, cluster manager FLAM3D, organisation flamande de l’impression 3D de clusters
IDEA Consult a fourni un cadre conceptuel et des outils pratiques pour assurer l’orientation axée sur les résultats des initiatives de clusters que nous finançons. Leur approche nous permet de bien comprendre l’ambition pour évaluer la performance du cluster et les effets, tous deux ex ante et ex post, déjà dans la phase de mise en place des initiatives de cluster.
Annie Renders, Manager pour la Flandre de Cluster Policy, Agence de l’Innovation & Entrepreneuriat

IDEA Consult respecte la confidentialité de vos données personnelles.
Pourquoi utilisons-nous des cookies? Les cookies sont essentiels au bon fonctionnement du site et nous permettent d'améliorer votre expérience de navigation sur notre site. 
Cliquez sur 'Accepter' pour accepter les cookies ou cliquez sur en savoir plus.

Accepter